LSAT Dates for 2022-23 Announced

The Law School Admission Council has just announced the LSAT dates for the next admission cycle, beginning in August 2022. They have also confirmed that the LSAT will remain in its current remote live-proctored online form for the foreseeable future. No in-person testing is currently planned. Upcoming LSAT test dates are below. Registration is here – available now through the June test, with future test registration becoming available through the year. And remember that you can and should apply for a fee waiver if you think you might be eligible — it can save you hundreds of dollars. Check out all of our resources on the LSAT here.

Note: the dates below are the first of 2-3 test dates for the week

Registration available now

Friday, March 11, 2022
Friday, April 29, 2022
Friday, June 10, 2022

Registration available later in the year

Friday, August 12, 2022
Friday, September 9, 2022
Friday, October 14, 2022
Friday, November 11, 2022
Friday, January 13, 2023
Friday, February 10, 2023
Friday, April 14, 2023
Friday, June 9, 2023

➡⚖ Pre-Law Advising home page

By Diane Curtis
Diane Curtis Pre-Law Advisor & Senior Lecturer