LSAT Dates for 2023-24 Announced

The Law School Admission Council has just announced the LSAT dates for the next admission cycle, which officially begin July 1, 2023. They have also confirmed that the LSAT will remain in its current remote live-proctored online form for the foreseeable future. No in-person testing is currently planned. Upcoming LSAT test dates are below. Registration is here – available now through the June test, with future test registration becoming available through the year. And remember that you can and should apply for a fee waiver if you think you might be eligible — it can save you hundreds of dollars. Check out all of our resources on the LSAT here.

Note: the dates below are the first of 2-3 test dates for the week

Registration available now

Friday, April 14, 2023
Saturday, April 15, 2023
Friday, June 9, 2023
Saturday, June 10, 2023

Registration available later in the year

Friday, August 11, 2023
Saturday, August 12, 2023
Friday, September 8, 2023
Saturday, September 9, 2023
Friday, October 13, 2023
Saturday, October 14, 2023
Friday, November 10, 2023
Saturday, November 11, 2023
Friday, January 12, 2024
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Friday, February 9, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
Friday, June 7, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024

➡⚖ Pre-Law Advising home page

By Diane Curtis
Diane Curtis Pre-Law Advisor & Senior Lecturer